Latest Products https://www.khaiserleather.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:21:06 +0530 en-us https://www.khaiserleather.com Mens Leather Wallet https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-wallet.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Jackets https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-jackets.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-jackets.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jackets https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Wallet https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Wallet https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-wallet.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Light Brown Leather Wallet https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-wallet.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Black Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-black-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-black-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Royal Blue Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-royal-blue-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-royal-blue-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sky Blue Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-sky-blue-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-sky-blue-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies White Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-white-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-white-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Red Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-red-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-red-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Grey Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-grey-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-grey-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Brown Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-brown-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-brown-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Light Brown Leather Jacket https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-jacket.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Sandal https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-sandal.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-sandal.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khaiser International has excellent source for ladies leather sandal factory and can be customized  as per buyer's requirement, we do have in house designer and can be matched to customer's sample kit.   We take small quantities to 2000 pairs per day. Finished Leather https://www.khaiserleather.com/finished-leather.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/finished-leather.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPPER AND LINING  LEATHER  FOR SHOES, GARMENTS AND GOODS AND WE OFFER WITH FOLLOWING GRADES BOOTS PUMP SANDALS  LINING  Mens Fashion Gloves https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-fashion-gloves.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-fashion-gloves.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Fashion Gloves https://www.khaiserleather.com/women-fashion-gloves.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/women-fashion-gloves.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Handbags https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-handbags.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-handbags.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Leather Shirts https://www.khaiserleather.com/women-leather-shirts.htm https://www.khaiserleather.com/women-leather-shirts.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530