Latest Products http://www.khaiserleather.com Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 07:36:59 +0530 en-us http://www.khaiserleather.com Mens Leather Wallet http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-wallet.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Jackets http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-jackets.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-jackets.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jackets http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Wallet http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Wallet http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-wallet.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Light Brown Leather Wallet http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-wallet.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Black Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-black-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-black-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Royal Blue Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-royal-blue-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-royal-blue-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sky Blue Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-sky-blue-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-sky-blue-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies White Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-white-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-white-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Red Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-red-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-red-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Grey Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-grey-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-grey-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Brown Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-brown-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-brown-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-brown-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-black-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Light Brown Leather Jacket http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-jacket.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-light-brown-leather-jacket.htm Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Sandal http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-sandal.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-leather-sandal.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khaiser International has excellent source for ladies leather sandal factory and can be customized  as per buyer's requirement, we do have in house designer and can be matched to customer's sample kit.   We take small quantities to 2000 pairs per day. Finished Leather http://www.khaiserleather.com/finished-leather.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/finished-leather.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPPER AND LINING  LEATHER  FOR SHOES, GARMENTS AND GOODS AND WE OFFER WITH FOLLOWING GRADES BOOTS PUMP SANDALS  LINING  Mens Fashion Gloves http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-fashion-gloves.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/mens-fashion-gloves.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Fashion Gloves http://www.khaiserleather.com/women-fashion-gloves.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/women-fashion-gloves.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Handbags http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-handbags.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/ladies-handbags.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Leather Shirts http://www.khaiserleather.com/women-leather-shirts.htm http://www.khaiserleather.com/women-leather-shirts.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530